ARUN DISTRICT COUNCIL

ANNUAL COUNCIL MEETING - 31 MAY 2023

REPORT OF RETURNING OFFICER

I, the Returning Officer, hereby declare that the following persons were elected as Members of Arun District Council at the Elections held on 4 May 2023:

James Hassett Chief Executive

District Ward	Person Elected	Description
Aldwick East	Trevor Bence	Conservative
	Ashvin Patel	Conservative
Aldwick West	Claire Needs	Liberal Democrats
	Guy Purser	Conservative
Angmering & Findon	Paul Bicknell	Conservative
	Andy Cooper	Conservative
	Amelia Worne	Liberal Democrats
Arundel & Walberton	Carol Birch	Green
	Stephen McAuliffe	Green
	Mel Penycate	Green
Barnham	Paul Ayling	Green
	Anita Lawrence	Green
	Sue Wallsgrove	Green
Beach [Littlehampton]	Billy Blanchard-Cooper	Liberal Democrats
	Bob Woodman	Liberal Democrats
Bersted	Kier Greenway	Conservative
	Martin Lury	Liberal Democrats
	Gill Yeates	Liberal Democrats
Brookfield [Littlehampton]	Jill Long	Liberal Democrats
	James Walsh	Liberal Democrats
Courtwick with Toddington	Maralyn May	Labour
	Mike Northeast	Labour
	Freddie Tandy	Labour
East Preston	Ricky Bower	Conservative
	Philippa Bower	Conservative
	Paul Kelly	Conservative
Felpham East	Joan English	Conservative
	Thomas Harty	Independent
		[Ungrouped]
Felpham West	Gill Madeley	Conservative
	Elaine Stainton	Conservative
Ferring	Roger Elkins	Conservative
	Mark Turner	Conservative
Hotham [Bognor Regis]	Stephen Goodheart	Independent
		[Ungrouped]
	Jeanette Warr	Liberal Democrats

Marine [Bognor Regis]	Jim Brooks Matt Stanley	Independent Liberal Democrats
Middleton-on-Sea	Shirley Haywood Jacky Pendleton	Independent Conservative
Orchard [Bognor Regis]	Kenton Batley Francis Oppler	Liberal Democrats Liberal Democrats
Pagham	David Huntley June Hamilton	Independent Independent
Pevensey [Bognor Regis]	Simon McDougall Roger Nash	Labour Labour
River [Littlehampton]	Alan Butcher George O'Neill Christine Wiltshire	Labour Labour Labour
Rustington East	Alison Cooper Shaun Gunner	Conservative Conservative
Rustington West	Lynne Edwards Lesley-Anne Lloyd Peggy Partridge	Conservative Conservative Conservative
Yapton	Henry Jones Amanda Worne	Liberal Democrats Liberal Democrats